Filter by
  • Julio D

    NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA | 2009 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    As usual, very good service. Francisco Perez very polite, helpful and efficient.
  • Lizeth D

    NORTH HILLS, CA | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    wait time was more than expected but service was great
  • Thomas B

    GRANADA HILLS, CA | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    paid 169 still dont know what's wrong with my car. he said new tranny 5k plus. AVOID
  • Marcela M

    NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 27, 2021
    Customer service was great, nothing was found wrong with my car still puzzled why it still makes that rattle noise and nothing was detected.
  • Maria G

    CANOGA PARK, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 26, 2021
    Very helpful
  • Eviatar L

    WINNETKA, CA | 2008 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    Very bad miscommunication between service & parts . All week long I get emails & txt messages to remind me about my appointment just to be called a day before by a parts guy telling me we are sorry no parts yet an hour after receiving yet another “REMINDER “ to come the next day . So I’m sorry very bad experience.
  • Brittany T

    VAN NUYS, CA | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 23, 2021
    My service agent was not very personable. I'm not sure if it is a new thing or not but I've never been charged to see what a check engine light is on for at any other chevy dealerships. I got what I came to the dealership for, which was an oil change. This is the only dealership that I have been to as well where they did not wash the car, although my bf told me that this service had been stopped.
  • Gail C

    LOS ANGELES, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 22, 2021
    This was the easiest purchase of a car I have ever experienced.
  • Santiago M

    SUN VALLEY, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 19, 2021
    I took my car for oil change but it still black maybe they drain the oil and didn't change the oil filter maybe that's the reason of oil still black,
  • Maria O

    NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 18, 2021
    I brought my vehicle in for a diagnostic. I was charged double that because the mechanic had to put the parts back that were needed to be removed to find the problem. And when I went to pick up the vehicle it wouldn’t start and had absolutely no help with trying to find a solution.