Filter by
  • Ellen S

    BURBANK, CA | 2014 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 24, 2022
    very good
  • Juan M

    PACOIMA, CA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2022
    Lack of careless attitude from the staff and the service manager. I was never told that my car was fixed and everything was good. They told me I could read on the receipt
  • Cassie J

    CANOGA PARK, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 6, 2022
    I think the salesman Jason, was the best. He was really understanding n kind. He explained everything he could. He answered all questions. Now the problem I had is that it took much to long to finalize the deal with the manager n the paper work in finance. I was paying it in full. I went to the bank so that was about an hour with traffic driving back n forth, which was ok. I was there at 10:30 am to 6:00pm. The longest time ever spent in purchasing a car. Not good. But everyone was trying to b kind n apologizing. I was irritated. Saleman, Jason was trying to really push it through. So I hope this gets better for the customers, they r ur business. Thank you.
  • Masoud S

    LOS ANGELES, CA | 2017 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2022
    Professional and knowledgeable agent , Mr. Allen Zatikian. The service was done on time. I wish they can start vacuuming and washing the car again.
  • Ashley G

    VAN NUYS, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 30, 2022
    Everyone was great!
  • Pazit T

    RESEDA, CA | 2014 Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    1. Nobody contacted me when the car was ready. I called several times and had to speak to different people to get answers. 2. I asked to change the oil - it was never done. 3. Zero communication with client.
  • Viviana B

    TARZANA, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 8, 2022
    Good Customer Attention
  • Alfredo M

    VAN NUYS, CA | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2022
    Advisor Francisco Perez kept me informed about the repairs on my vehicle and alerted me when my vehicle was completed.....
  • Brian D

    IRVINE, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 3, 2022
    I initially spoke with Sal over the phone regarding my interest in the Chevy Bolt EUV. He patiently listened to my wants and then confirmed that he had the exact vehicle I was looking for. After quickly coming to terms over the phone I made my way thru OC/LA traffic and was at Keyes Chevrolet 2 hours later. It was at that time Sal's associate Sammy took over the process. Sammy accompanied us on the test drive and explained every feature of the vehicle. His knowledge & enthusiasm were impressive & genuine! Sammy then efficiently completed the loan/lease application, sent the car to detail department, and walked us thru the setup process for the GM app, Onstar, etc. Shortly thereafter I signed the papers with the finance department and the process was complete! BUT the service didn't end there... I had a couples of questions throughout the week and Sammy was just a quick text away to graciously answer & assist. Sal & Sammy were consummate professionals throughout the entire process and I truly felt like they cared about my car buying/leasing experience! I never felt like it was a me vs. them, but rather this transaction felt like a partnership and I greatly appreciated that! I couldn't be happier with the process from beginning to end and I will definitely recommend Keyes Chevrolet to all of my family & friends! Thanks again!
  • Bart S

    ENCINO, CA | 2014 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    efficient, effective and cordial