Filter by
  • Karapet K

    NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 8, 2021
    very nice associates, very nice to do business with you.
  • Sarkis T

    VAN NUYS, CA | 2016 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    Quality Service!
  • Heatherlynn G

    PANORAMA CITY, CA | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Ltd
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 5, 2021
    Gabriel was very helpful without being pushy. He made me feel welcomed and in charge of the decisions. He never pressured, just seemed to want to know what I wanted and worked to make sure I got exactly what I wanted.
  • Hagop M

    VAN NUYS, CA | 2016 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 4, 2021
    I like the service
  • Raisa H

    VAN NUYS, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 4, 2021
    I used services not the dealership
  • Maria C

    NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA | 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Built Af
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 2, 2021
    The service advisor is a crook, lyer, all of that department is,, did not solve the issue i brought the truck for, and when I brought it back because the same symptoms, they " found" new issues and wanted to charge me an extra $1,100.00 when I had just paid $ 2,100.00 and the truck still has the same problem;; I GOT ROBBED! I wish I had not made the poor decision of trusting my car to these crooks!
  • Joe D

    CALABASAS, CA | 2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 2, 2021
    Always a pleasure seeing Sam!! He’s the best And if it wasn’t for him, I would not go anywhere else
  • Zulay B

    SIMI VALLEY, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 2, 2021
    Quick process and friendly salesman
  • Rafik K

    CANYON COUNTRY, CA | 2017 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    When I called initially, I asked how much an oil change would cost for my specific car. They told me it was $130 plus tax. After I agree and went to the appointment, the service advisor then told me it was $160 plus tax. I did mention that I was told a different price on the phone and he did honor it but I don’t think it’s right to tell us another another price to get us in the door.
  • Cesar P

    NORTH HILLS, CA | 2007 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2021
    The person who take care of me francisco is a really good guy and very professional and juan the mechanic is one of the best mechanics in the world cuz he found the problem in my truck so I’m so happy