Keyes Chevrolet

 
Sales: (818) 528-6037
Service: (818) 528-6022
 
1,021 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Keyes Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1021

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              serviced and delivered as promised. Mr....

              serviced and delivered as promised. Mr. Garcia was helpful and courteous

              AGOURA HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Stephen, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Keyes Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              IT TOOK TO LONG TO CHANGE OIL. 3 HOURS.

              It took to long to change oil. 3 hours.

              SUN VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great. Brand new facility. Proud workers

              Great. Brand new facility. Proud workers

              WOODLAND HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm pleasure to you, because you guys...

              I'm pleasure to you, because you guys fixed my car. But, you toke to longer, end also you didn't called me to let it me know. I was waiting and waiting for you call me. And I had to call you. Than is the only thing that I'm making a little complain. Thanks. I hopefuly next time you will doing better. Thanks again.

              VAN NUYS, CA

              Business Response
              Nelly, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car part was not ordered until 36...

              My car part was not ordered until 36 hours after I brought my Volt in and had I not called it may never have been ordered.If I didn't get upset and ask for the manager who knows when he would have gotten around to sending for the part? With my final round of hysteria the car was finished in 15 minutes!Go figure?

              SHERMAN OAKS, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and simple!!

              Fast and simple!!

              VAN NUYS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I moved out of the area. Service is...

              I moved out of the area. Service is worth driving 100+ miles. Ty service department.

              WEST COVINA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Keyes Chevrolet, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              James Meraz is an excellent service...

              James Meraz is an excellent service technician. I would recommend Keyes just to have him handle the service on my car.

              TARZANA, CA

              Business Response
              Bob, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Keyes Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Frank was amazing... top notch service...

              Frank was amazing... top notch service with a smile. Great follow up and delivered on every promise - a solid 10!

              STUDIO CITY, CA

              Business Response
              Jill, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Keyes Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              it was great

              It was great

              NORTH HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1021

              Keyes Chevrolet
              5949 Van Nuys Blvd
              Van Nuys, CA 91401
              Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use