Keyes Chevrolet

 
Sales: (818) 528-6037
Service: (818) 528-6022
 
1,183 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Keyes Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They scratched my car and didn't tell me...

              They scratched my car and didn't tell me about it. I didn't notice it until I drove all the way home. I drove back and they were able to fix it.

              STUDIO CITY, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to speak with you directly so that we can address your concerns. Please call us at 818.231.1286 so that we can fix these issues.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great, honest service. Also loved the...

              Great, honest service. Also loved the fresh baked cookies in the waiting area!

              STUDIO CITY, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              JERRY IS A GREAT PERSON TO DEALE WITH.

              Jerry is a great person to deale with.

              NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Keyes Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was excellent

              Everything was excellent

              PANORAMA CITY, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful, love the new facilities.

              Wonderful, love the new facilities.

              CALABASAS, CA

              Business Response
              Ryan - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Keyes Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS.

              Great place to do business.

              LANCASTER, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was excellent. The service...

              My experience was excellent. The service provided was great. I had requested the car to be ready at a certain time and the service representative surprised me and had it ready early.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Alex - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Keyes Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pete the service advisor was asome ,...

              Pete the service advisor was asome , best service guy ever.

              NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jerry really takes care of my car and my...

              Jerry really takes care of my car and my every needs in keeping my car in excellent shape. This is the second time Jerry has helped me and exceeded at keeping me happy! Great customer service! Keep up the good work Jerry!

              PACOIMA, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was very thorough...

              The service department was very thorough with my car nice place to have you car taken care of and relaxing

              GRANADA HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Angelia - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Keyes Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              James on the service drive was quick to...

              James on the service drive was quick to help me and got my vehicle in and out in a timely fashion. The price and the promise time were both right on.

              GARDENA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff are very friendly and helpful

              Staff are very friendly and helpful

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a pleasant experience but the...

              It was a pleasant experience but the vehicle still isn't fixed.

              PANORAMA CITY, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My representative was very helpful and...

              My representative was very helpful and professional.

              TARZANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly

              Fast and friendly

              SHERMAN OAKS, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Keyes Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in because my check engine light...

              I came in because my check engine light was on and my temperature was not working. I knew what the problem was since this happened at the exact same time last year. I called to make an appointment and showed up (no one greeted me or directed me to my assigned associate). After diagnosing the problem as the thermostat (same as last year) as well as the ECT sensor I was quoted a price of $660 (crazy expensive for a thermostat and sensor). I had the thermostat changed I year to the date I called in but the associate would NOT honor the 12 month warranty and did not even mention it until he had charged my credit card. When I asked if he would check to see if the manager would let me get the thermostat under the warranty he said, "he is going to just say no. He won't do it." Thinking back now I should have pushed harder to speak with the manager. I feel like I was cheated out of a warrantied part and paid over $300 for it. Not sure I will ever return.

              VAN NUYS, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to address your review directly to help fix this situation. Please call us so we can work together to come to an understanding.
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy quick and friendly service!

              Easy quick and friendly service!

              STUDIO CITY, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful. Great customer service.

              Very helpful. Great customer service.

              ARLETA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Keyes Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Keep up the great work!

              Keep up the great work!

              RESEDA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I feel comfortable walking in , I am...

              I feel comfortable walking in , I am sure KEYES can resolve any problem to my satisfaction .

              CALABASAS, CA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Mar 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
              Keyes Chevrolet
              5949 Van Nuys Blvd
              Van Nuys, CA 91401
              Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use