Keyes Chevrolet

 
Sales: (818) 528-6037
Service: (818) 528-6022
 
1,102 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Keyes Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rene and Pete were attentive and made...

              Rene and Pete were attentive and made sure I got my car in a timely manner to ensure that I would have time to pick up my kids from school.

              SHERMAN OAKS, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Keyes Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Feb 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was pleasant

              It was pleasant

              VALLEY VILLAGE, CA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Feb 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great best customer service!

              Great best customer service!

              SHERMAN OAKS, CA

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Feb 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent!

              Excellent!

              VAN NUYS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Feb 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Alicia was great!

              Alicia was great!

              CANOGA PARK, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with my service this time

              Very happy with my service this time

              SYLMAR, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Keyes Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              QUICK, FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT

              Quick, friendly, efficient

              SHERMAN OAKS, CA

              Business Response
              Emmett, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Keyes Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              New dealership is very nice and...

              New dealership is very nice and comfortable while waiting for service.

              VAN NUYS, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service advisor is nice and helpful.

              Your service advisor is nice and helpful.

              VAN NUYS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Not happy at all.

              Not happy at all.

              SHERMAN OAKS, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to apologize for your recent experience at our dealership. Please contact us at your earliest convenience as we would like to discuss this matter and work towards a resolution.
              Feb 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Alicia was such a great help! This is...

              Alicia was such a great help! This is definitely the best dealership experience I've had and I plan on returning here in the future for service and (hopefully) sales!

              NORTHRIDGE, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everything went as planned,I was given a...

              everything went as planned,I was given a ride home by the keys shuttle and a few hours later I was called to pick up my clean fixed volt!What more can you ask for

              SHERMAN OAKS, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a very bad experience.

              It was a very bad experience.

              SHERMAN OAKS, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our most sincere apologies for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact Rick Alpern at 818.231.1286 at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Feb 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              VAN NUYS, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service and a great...

              Great customer service and a great lounge experience!

              SHERMAN OAKS, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great, especially my helper.

              It was great, especially my helper.

              ENCINO, CA

              Business Response
              Arvind, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Keyes Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Before the call to your dealer...

              Before the call to your dealer dealership we visited 3: Ford, Hyundai and Subaru, thanks to your employees and we bought Trax LS. Everybody work professionally, quickly, staff is so good, especially Andrew, that we have not noticed how quickly the time has passed yet draw up documents. In general, such purity in the room staff, pleasant face workers brought us great pleasure there is. Thank you very much, we are happy to deal with you.

              NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA

              Business Response
              Vlatcheslav, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Alicia is awesome!

              Alicia is awesome!

              VAN NUYS, CA

              Business Response
              Brian, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Alicia handled everything quickly and...

              Alicia handled everything quickly and correctly.

              NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Keyes Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a lot of trepidation to bring in...

              I had a lot of trepidation to bring in my car in for service to your to your dealership for service, due to the unpleasant experience that I had buying the car there. I was pleasantly surprised by the excellent service and great amenities!

              BURBANK, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
              Keyes Chevrolet
              5949 Van Nuys Blvd
              Van Nuys, CA 91401
              Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use