Keyes Chevrolet

 
Sales: (818) 528-6037
Service: (818) 528-6022
 
1,225 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Keyes Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very attentive and caring people.

              Very attentive and caring people.

              TARZANA, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Keyes Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Apr 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Frank is always such a pleasure to work...

              Frank is always such a pleasure to work with. I will wait if he is out of the office until he is back.

              VAN NUYS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              James is great to work with! And ... The...

              James is great to work with! And ... The customer lounge is fantastic!

              SHERMAN OAKS, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Keyes Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service was taking care of, I felt no...

              My service was taking care of, I felt no need to worry and I knew I could trust Keyes Chevy. We have been long time customers and will remain customer for a very long time to come. The service was fast, haggle and hassle free and I was kept up to date with everything that was being done to my truck along with what it needed.

              NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA

              Business Response
              Carlos - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Keyes Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Apr 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was supposed to only take a few...

              My car was supposed to only take a few hours to have the service, but it ended up having to be pushed back a day because one of the departments was backed up. Then, I had to keep calling the next day to see when my car would be done. People kept telling me they would call me back and didn't.

              VAN NUYS, CA

              Business Response
              On behalf of everyone at Keyes Chevrolet, we would like to extend our most sincere apologies for your experience. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we're sorry to hear that your recent visit did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to resolve this matter to your satisfaction. Please contact Rick Alpern, 818.231.1286, ralpern@keyeschevy.com so we can discuss options with you.
              Apr 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got a oil change it was fast and easy

              Got a oil change it was fast and easy

              ENCINO, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful. It's...

              Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful. It's such a pleasure to do business with a real professional dealership both in sales and service. Service waiting room is outstanding.

              CHATSWORTH, CA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Apr 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              VAN NUYS, CA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Apr 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              courteous and efficient

              Courteous and efficient

              STUDIO CITY, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Apr 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always Frank did a great job in...

              As always Frank did a great job in taking care of my needs.

              NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA

              Business Response
              Ruben, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Keyes Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service writer Francisco did an...

              My service writer Francisco did an excellent job answering all my questions and taking care of all my concerns. He went above and beyond his duties to insure I had a great axperience during my first service visit with keyes.

              SUN VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Keyes Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Apr 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nothing spectacular. The service process...

              Nothing spectacular. The service process needs to be streamlined. Prior to the move, you waited at your car. It seems now that you must go inside to speak with a service writer.

              VAN NUYS, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came for an oil change, unfortunately...

              I came for an oil change, unfortunately Rene was not there but Dave did just as well in taking care of my vehicles needs. He was very helpful.

              ENCINO, CA

              Business Response
              Jose - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Keyes Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Apr 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Didn't drop off vehicle but I did pick...

              Didn't drop off vehicle but I did pick up. Took a few minutes to get acknowledged by someone.

              PANORAMA CITY, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Apr 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always talk to Evan Hoffman before I...

              I always talk to Evan Hoffman before I need any kind of service done on my car. He is fantastic to visit with and very helpful every time. I have already recommended him to friends that were in the market for a new car! :) This is the first time I had service done on my car at the Chevy location and they were fantastic!

              NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA

              Business Response
              Sheira - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Keyes Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Apr 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Frank (Francisco) is someone we have...

              Frank (Francisco) is someone we have trusted for many years, both at Keys and at Galpin. He's terrific to deal with and I always recommend people ask for him.

              BURBANK, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Apr 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              VAN NUYS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Made the switch from previous...

              Made the switch from previous dealership, Bunnin Chevrolet to Keyes Chevrolet, and am staying here.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very knowledgeable staff.

              Very knowledgeable staff.

              SAN FERNANDO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you Gloria, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Keyes Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.
              Apr 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Frank is an outstanding service advisor,...

              Frank is an outstanding service advisor, definately takes care of all needs and ensures customer satisfaction. A++

              NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA

              Business Response
              Christian, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Keyes Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
              Keyes Chevrolet
              5949 Van Nuys Blvd
              Van Nuys, CA 91401
              Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use