Keyes Chevrolet

 
Sales: (818) 528-6037
Service: (818) 528-6022
 
1,098 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Keyes Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1098

              Sort by:

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The person who assisted me with my car...

              The person who assisted me with my car was rude, had an unprofessional tone, I came in for a recall, explained that a button would get stuck I.my car and to watch out for it, the service associate barked at me and said " your warranty doesn't cover that" I know my warranty didn't cover it I was simply telling him to watch out for it. Also 3 days after I picked up my car my check engine light came on, I thought the point of a recall repair was to prevent the light or any other malfunction to happen to my car. Long story short, never comming back here.

              VAN NUYS, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Alex, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jan 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!!

              Great service!!

              SANTA BARBARA, CA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jan 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my first visit to the new...

              This was my first visit to the new facility. I loved it :-) !!!!

              NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jan 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Never felt like we couldn't come to a...

              Never felt like we couldn't come to a deal. Me and family are very happy with the purchase of our new car.

              MISSION HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Keyes Chevrolet, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Frank, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Alicia was very helpful and answered all...

              Alicia was very helpful and answered all of my questions.

              NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Perry. Each employee is a valued member of the Keyes Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              East, friendly, professional, excellent,...

              East, friendly, professional, excellent, a relief! :)

              ENCINO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Frank/Francisco is terrific!

              Frank/Francisco is terrific!

              BURBANK, CA

              Business Response
              Merilee, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Keyes Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was quick and kind to get me in...

              Everyone was quick and kind to get me in and out as soon as possible. Only critique is the car wash is terrible.

              ENCINO, CA

              Business Response
              Joshua, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my truck in for service, done as...

              Brought my truck in for service, done as promised, I'm happy, service advisor was great

              NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Keyes Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jerry Roxas is the man

              Jerry Roxas is the man

              CANOGA PARK, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1098

              Keyes Chevrolet
              5949 Van Nuys Blvd
              Van Nuys, CA 91401
              Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use